skip to main content

Resource and Support Staff

Computer Resource Teacher
Anderson, Jeff - jeaander@egusd.net
 
Subject Matter Teacher (PE)
Doyle, Jeffrey - JDoyle@egusd.net
 
Academic Intervention Teacher (AIT)
Webb, Andrea - awebb@egusd.net
 
ELPAC/ELD Teacher-Coordinator
White Vinson, Cynthia (Vice Principal) - cwhitevi@egusd.net
 
Learning Center
Horner, Michelle (Resource Specialist) - mhorner@egusd.net
Rodgers, Amanda (Resource Specialist) - anevans@egusd.net
Faure, Michelle (Resource Specialist) - mfaure@egusd.net
Mays, Lenoare (Paraeducator) - lmays@egusd.net
 
Psychologist
Harty, Jennifer –  jmluna@egusd.net
 
Speech
Sek, Jason - jsek@egusd.net
 
Occupational Therapy
Peracha, Nyla - nperacha@egusd.net
 
Library
Pena, Nathan - npena@egusd.net
 
Nurse
Gillespie, Lizabeth - lgillesp@egusd.net
 
Custodial Staff
Hearn, Terry –Thearn@egusd.net